Locations & Residents

    Moving a Resident into the Community

    There are two places in TheWorxHub where you can add a new Resident to your community: the Location Manager or the Resident Info tab on a Location File.

    Resident Moves: Change Location

    Moving Residents within the community using the “Change Location” function ensures an accurate move history for each Resident.

    Resident Moves: Leave Community

    Moving Residents out of the community using the “Leave Community” function ensures an accurate occupancy history for each unit.

    Resident Profile: Adding an Away Notification

    Add Away notifications to a Resident File to provide additional information when generating Work Orders for their unit, so that the Entry Instructions can be modified if required.

    Resident Profile: Adding Entry Instructions

    Add entry instructions to a Resident File to establish permissions and special instructions for workers entering the unit to carry out work while the resident is not there.

Help line message for the printer style.  Having problems; Call our toll free support line: 1-877-363-9679