Completing a Work Order

1: Locate the Work Order

From the Mobile Dashboard, tap Just My Work.
On the Just My Work screen, swipe through the list to locate the work order you want to complete.

Just My Work button and Just My Work screen

2: Select the Status Panel

On the Work Order screen, swipe to access the panels at the bottom of the work order.
Tap the Status panel to open the Work Order Status Update screen.

Work Order screen and Work Order Status Update screen

3: Update the Status

On the Work Order Status Update screen:

  1. Tap Complete to mark the status complete. This shows the completion page.
  2. Tap the Completion Note field to add an explanatory note on the completed work.
  3. Tap the Done button in the top right to finalize the completion.

Mobile -complete

Tip: If you are assigned to the work order, it will default to your name being checked as completed. If there are other people assigned to the work order, you can leave them unchecked to keep the work order open for them. You can also complete the work order for others assigned by tapping their name to display a checkmark on the left hand side.

Print this page
Help line message for the printer style.  Having problems; Call our toll free support line: 1-877-363-9679